Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  
Season 2019

COURSE (spaces) DATE ENTRY FEE
  SPANISH OPEN, Andalucia - 4 nights + 4 rounds   7 Oct - 11 Oct £1258 Results
  STAYSURE TOUR FINAL, Andalucia - 3 nights + 3 rounds   8 Oct - 11 Oct Free Entry Results
  PORTUGUESE OPEN, ALGARVE - 3 nights + 4 rounds   26 Oct - 29 Oct £981 Results
  JAPAN OPEN - 9 nights + 6/7 rnds   12 Nov - 21 Nov £6800 Results
  PALM SPRINGS OPEN, California - 6 nights + 5 rounds   25 Nov - 1 Dec £1570 Results
  LAS VEGAS OPEN, Nevada - 5 nights + 5 rounds   1 Dec - 6 Dec £1793 Results
  CHRISTMAS FOURBALL - one round   Wednesday 12 Dec £125 Results
  VALE DO LOBO MASTERS, Algarve - 5 nights + 5 rounds   12 Jan - 17 Jan £660 Results
  SINGAPORE & BINTAN OPEN - 7 nights + 5 rounds   11 Feb - 18 Feb £1860 Results
  THAILAND OPEN, PHUKET - 7 nights + 5 rounds   19 Feb - 26 Feb £1867 Results
  ABU DHABI OPEN - 4 nights + 4 rounds   26 Feb - 2 Mar £1455 Results
  DUBAI OPEN - 4 nights + 4 rounds   2 Mar - 6 Mar £1615 Results
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL, S Wales - one round   Thursday 21 Mar £135 Results
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL, S Wales - one round   Friday 22 Mar £135 Results
  TURKISH OPEN, Belek - 7 nights + 5 rounds ALL INCLUSIVE   29 Mar - 5 Apr £1540 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 11 Apr £235 Results
  THE GROVE, Herts - one round   Tuesday 16 Apr £174 Results
  ALDEBURGH, Suffolk - one round   Tuesday 23 Apr £120 Results
  WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk - one round   Wednesday 24 Apr £110 Results
  THORPENESS, Suffolk - one round   Thursday 25 Apr £100 Results
  IPSWICH GC, PURDIS HEATH, Suffolk - one round   Friday 26 Apr £125 Results
  BETTERBALL PAIRS - NORTHANTS COUNTY - 2 rounds   Wednesday 1 May £175 Results
  OLD HEAD, Cork, Ireland - 1 night + 2 rounds   4 May - 5 May £765 Results
  IRISH OPEN, S W Ireland - 3 nights + 4 rounds   6 May - 9 May £1296 Results
  ROYAL MID SURREY - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) Thursday 16 May £190 Results
  WOODHALL SPA, HOTCHKIN - 1 night + 2 rounds 18 May - 19 May £265 Results
  NOTTS, HOLLINWELL - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble)   Monday 20 May £190 Results
  ITALIAN OPEN, Lake Garda - 4 nights + 4 rounds (8)   26 May - 30 May £1243 More Info
  WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (9) Tuesday 4 Jun £192 More Info
  WOKING, Surrey - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (7)   Wednesday 5 Jun £205 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (9)   Thursday 6 Jun £235 More Info
  SCOTTISH OPEN - 3 nights + 4 rounds (1)   10 Jun - 13 Jun £1255 More Info
  TANDRIDGE, Surrey - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (10) Wednesday 19 Jun £192 More Info
  WALTON HEATH, Surrey - 2 rounds (13)   Thursday 20 Jun £315 More Info
  SOUTHPORT & AINSDALE - one round (39)   Monday 24 Jun £180 More Info
  ENGLISH OPEN, Southport - 3 nights + 4 rounds (13)   24 Jun - 27 Jun £1165 More Info
  FORMBY, nr Southport - one round (39)   Tuesday 25 Jun £195 More Info
  ROYAL BIRKDALE, nr Southport - one round (33)   Wednesday 26 Jun £305 More Info
  HILLSIDE, nr Southport - one round (32)   Thursday 27 Jun £205 More Info
  WEST SUSSEX, Pulborough - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (29)   Wednesday 3 Jul £220 More Info
  HANKLEY COMMON, Surrey - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (24) Wednesday 10 Jul £205 More Info
  RUSSIAN OPEN, Moscow - 5 nights + 4 rounds (7)   13 Jul - 18 Jul £1481 More Info
  GANTON, North Yorkshire - one round (31)   Tuesday 23 Jul £160 More Info
  MOORTOWN, Leeds - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble)   Wednesday 24 Jul £165 More Info
  ALWOODLEY, Leeds - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (30)   Thursday 25 Jul £195 More Info
  WORPLESDON, Surrey - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (21) Wednesday 31 Jul £195 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (one rnd option avble) (19)   Thursday 1 Aug £235 More Info
  STAYSURE PGA SENIOR ALLIANCE - London Club - 2 rounds   Thursday 1 Aug TBC More Info
  TOUR MATCHPLAY - ENVILLE, Staffs - 2 rounds (56)   Wednesday 7 Aug £165 More Info
  BEAU DESERT, Staffs - one round (32)   Thursday 8 Aug £138 More Info
  CO DONEGAL OPEN, Ireland - 3 nights + 4 rounds (7)   16 Aug - 19 Aug £1024 More Info
  NORTHERN IRELAND OPEN - 3 nights + 4 rounds (16)   20 Aug - 23 Aug £1490 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE, OLD & NEW - 2 rounds (43)   Tuesday 27 Aug £322 More Info
  THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE - one round   Wednesday 28 Aug £144 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE, OLD & NEW - 2 rounds (34)   Thursday 29 Aug £322 More Info
  WOBURN G&CC, Beds - 2 rounds (44) Friday 6 Sep £320 More Info
  ROYAL LIVERPOOL / HOYLAKE - Wirral - one round (29)   Wednesday 11 Sep £277 More Info
  DELAMERE FOREST, Cheshire - one round (33)   Thursday 12 Sep £125 More Info
  PRESTBURY, Cheshire - one round (34)   Friday 13 Sep £125 More Info
  SOUTH WEST LINKS CLASSIC, Trevose & Saunton - 3nights + 4 rnds (37)   15 Sep - 18 Sep £724 More Info
  LONDON CLUB - THE HERITAGE - one round (38)   Monday 23 Sep £160 More Info
  LONDON CLUB - THE INTERNATIONAL - one round (38)   Tuesday 24 Sep £160 More Info
  PORTUGUESE OPEN, Algarve 4 nights & 4 rounds (28)   13 Oct - 17 Oct £1216 More Info
  STAYSURE TOUR FINAL - 3 nights + 3 rounds (50)   14 Oct - 16 Oct Free Entry More Info
  LA MANGA CLASSIC, Murcia, Spain - 4 nights + 4 rounds (15)   31 Oct - 4 Nov £858 More Info
  STREAMSONG, Florida - 2 nights + 3 rounds (15)   11 Nov - 13 Nov £1125 More Info
  FLORIDA OPEN, Innisbrook, Tampa - 6 nights + 5 rounds (18)   13 Nov - 19 Nov £1555 More Info
  MEXICO OPEN, Playa del Carmen - 7 nights ALL INCLUSIVE + 5 rounds (14)   20 Nov - 27 Nov £2131 More Info

What is a Championship Event?

Certain events are designated Staysure Championship Events and these are denoted by a on the schedule.

The prizes will be upgraded at the Championship Events and in addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score.

In 2019 the winner of each of the Staysure Championship Events, plus the winners of the 3, 4 and 5 day events on the 2019 schedule, will qualify to play alongside two senior professionals in a team of three at the Staysure PGA Senior’s Championship as part of the official Alliance event on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd August, on the International Course at the prestigious London Club. There are some great prizes on offer for the winners.