Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  
Season 2019

COURSE (spaces) DATE ENTRY FEE
  SPANISH OPEN, Andalucia - 4 nights + 4 rounds   7 Oct - 11 Oct £1258 Results
  STAYSURE TOUR FINAL, Andalucia - 3 nights + 3 rounds   8 Oct - 11 Oct Free Entry Results
  PORTUGUESE OPEN, ALGARVE - 3 nights + 4 rounds   26 Oct - 29 Oct £981 Results
  JAPAN OPEN - 9 nights + 6/7 rnds   12 Nov - 21 Nov £6800 Results
  PALM SPRINGS OPEN, California - 6 nights + 5 rounds   25 Nov - 1 Dec £1570 Results
  LAS VEGAS OPEN, Nevada - 5 nights + 5 rounds   1 Dec - 6 Dec £1793 Results
  CHRISTMAS FOURBALL - one round   Wednesday 12 Dec £125 Results
  VALE DO LOBO MASTERS, Algarve - 5 nights + 5 rounds   12 Jan - 17 Jan £660 Results
  SINGAPORE & BINTAN OPEN - 7 nights + 5 rounds (2)   11 Feb - 18 Feb £1860 More Info
  THAILAND OPEN, PHUKET - 7 nights + 5 rounds (5)   19 Feb - 26 Feb £1867 More Info
  ABU DHABI OPEN - 4 nights + 4 rounds (5)   26 Feb - 2 Mar £1455 More Info
  DUBAI OPEN - 4 nights + 4 rounds (2)   2 Mar - 6 Mar £1615 More Info
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL, S Wales - one round (31)   Thursday 21 Mar £135 More Info
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL, S Wales - one round (32)   Friday 22 Mar £135 More Info
  TURKISH OPEN, Belek - 7 nights + 5 rounds ALL INCLUSIVE (5)   29 Mar - 5 Apr £1540 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (28)   Thursday 11 Apr £235 More Info
  THE GROVE, Herts - one round (38)   Tuesday 16 Apr £174 More Info
  ALDEBURGH, Suffolk - one round (29)   Tuesday 23 Apr £120 More Info
  WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk - one round (29)   Wednesday 24 Apr £110 More Info
  THORPENESS, Suffolk - one round (29)   Thursday 25 Apr £100 More Info
  IPSWICH GC, PURDIS HEATH, Suffolk - one round (30)   Friday 26 Apr £125 More Info
  BETTERBALL PAIRS - NORTHANTS COUNTY - 2 rounds (28)   Wednesday 1 May £175 More Info
  OLD HEAD, Cork, Ireland - 1 night + 2 rounds (2)   4 May - 5 May £765 More Info
  IRISH OPEN, S W Ireland - 3 nights + 4 rounds (18)   6 May - 9 May £1296 More Info
  THE BERKSHIRE RED & BLUE - 2 rounds (54) Thursday 16 May £240 More Info
  WOODHALL SPA, HOTCHKIN - 1 night + 2 rounds (45) 18 May - 19 May £265 More Info
  NOTTS, HOLLINWELL - 2 rounds (40)   Monday 20 May £190 More Info
  ITALIAN OPEN, Lake Garda - 4 nights + 4 rounds (20)   26 May - 30 May £1243 More Info
  WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rounds (57) Tuesday 4 Jun £192 More Info
  WOKING, Surrey - 2 rounds (57)   Wednesday 5 Jun £205 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (45)   Thursday 6 Jun £235 More Info
  SCOTTISH OPEN - 3 nights + 4 rounds (24)   10 Jun - 13 Jun £1255 More Info
  TANDRIDGE, Surrey - 2 rounds (48) Wednesday 19 Jun £192 More Info
  WALTON HEATH, Surrey - 2 rounds (54)   Thursday 20 Jun £315 More Info
  SOUTHPORT & AINSDALE - one round   Monday 24 Jun £180 More Info
  ENGLISH OPEN, Southport - 3 nights + 4 rounds (37)   24 Jun - 27 Jun £1165 More Info
  FORMBY, nr Southport - one round   Tuesday 25 Jun £195 More Info
  ROYAL BIRKDALE, nr Southport - one round   Wednesday 26 Jun £305 More Info
  HILLSIDE, nr Southport - one round   Thursday 27 Jun £205 More Info
  WEST SUSSEX, Pulborough - 2 rounds (45)   Wednesday 3 Jul £220 More Info
  HANKLEY COMMON, Surrey - 2 rounds Wednesday 10 Jul £205 More Info
  RUSSIAN OPEN, Moscow - 5 nights + 4 rounds (30)   13 Jul - 18 Jul £1531 More Info
  GANTON, North Yorkshire - one round (37)   Tuesday 23 Jul £160 More Info
  MOORTOWN, Leeds - 2 rounds   Wednesday 24 Jul £165 More Info
  ALWOODLEY, Leeds - 2 rounds (36)   Thursday 25 Jul £195 More Info
  WORPLESDON, Surrey - 2 rounds (38) Wednesday 31 Jul £195 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (37)   Thursday 1 Aug £235 More Info
  TOUR MATCHPLAY - ENVILLE, Staffs - 2 rounds (63)   Wednesday 7 Aug £150 More Info
  BEAU DESERT, Staffs - one round (39)   Thursday 8 Aug £138 More Info
  CO DONEGAL OPEN, N Ireland - 3 nights + 4 rounds (18)   16 Aug - 19 Aug £1024 More Info
  NORTHERN IRELAND OPEN - 3 nights + 4 rounds (33)   20 Aug - 23 Aug £1490 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE, OLD & NEW - 2 rounds   Tuesday 27 Aug TBC More Info
  THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE - one round   Wednesday 28 Aug £144 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE, OLD & NEW - 2 rounds (59)   Thursday 29 Aug TBC More Info
  WOBURN G&CC, Beds - 2 rounds (55) Friday 6 Sep £320 More Info
  LA MANGA, Spain - 4 nights + 4 rounds   31 Oct - 4 Nov £858 More Info

What is a Championship Event?

Certain 36 hole events are designated Staysure Championship Events and these are denoted by a In addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score. In 2018 the winner of each of the five Championship Events will qualify to play alongside the professionals at the Staysure PGA Senior's Championship as part of the official Alliance event Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd August, at the prestigious London Club.
This is a great prize in itself but, in addition the runner up at The London Club will win hospitality on Thursday and Friday at the Ryder Cup and the winner will win hospitality on the Saturday and Sunday, a truly money can't buy experience courtesy of the Staysure Tour.