Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  
Unknown
Click Here to view previous seasons

COURSE (spaces) DATE FEE
  LITTLE ASTON (42)   Wednesday 24 Mar £75 Results
  ST GEORGES HILL (40)   Thursday 8 Apr £105 Results
  ROYAL BIRKDALE (5)   Wednesday 21 Apr £130 Results
  SCOTLAND (4 rounds)   29 Apr - 2 May £540 Results
  WENTWORTH - West Course (19)   Monday 10 May £199 Results
  COPT HEATH   Thursday 20 May £72 Results
  ROYAL ST GEORGES (16)   Tuesday 1 Jun £140 Results
  DE VERE MOTTRAM HALL (2 rounds)   6 Jun - 7 Jun £109 Results
  MOORTOWN (87)   Monday 14 Jun £105 Results
  BOWOOD   Monday 21 Jun £74 Results
  DE VERE THE BELFRY (2 rounds)   27 Jun - 28 Jun £189 Results
  ROYAL BLACKHEATH   Tuesday 6 Jul £90 Results
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL & ROLLS OF MONMOUTH (2 rounds)   12 Jul - 13 Jul £160 Results
  SANDIWAY   Tuesday 20 Jul £78 Results
  WOODHALL SPA (2 rounds)   25 Jul - 26 Jul £152 Results
  MARRIOTT FOREST OF ARDEN (2 rounds)   1 Aug - 2 Aug £165 Results
  FOREST of ARDEN   Monday 2 Aug £999 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE (2 rounds)   Friday 13 Aug £150 Results
  MARRIOTT ST. PIERRE (2 rounds)   22 Aug - 23 Aug £120 Results
  WEST SUSSEX (31)   Wednesday 1 Sep £102 Results
  IRELAND (4 rounds)   15 Sep - 18 Sep £445 Results
  THE OXFORDSHIRE   Wednesday 29 Sep £98 Results
  NOTTS-HOLLINWELL (25)   Tuesday 5 Oct £90 Results
  WEST HILL (95)   Tuesday 12 Oct £90 Results
  FESTIVE FORE-BALL   Tuesday 7 Dec £94 Results
  FORE Tour TSUNAMI Appeal   Monday 28 Feb £65 Results
  SAUNTON (2 rounds)   17 Mar - 18 Mar £146 Results
  ST GEORGES HILL (Red & Blue) (20)   Thursday 24 Mar £110 Results
  WOBURN (DUKES) (54)   Tuesday 12 Apr £90 Results
  SOUTHPORT (MAX 40)   26 Apr - 29 Apr £555 Results
  WENTWORTH (WEST) (20)   Monday 9 May £199 Results
  ALDEBURGH (68) & THORPENESS   15 May - 16 May £147 Results
  COXMOOR   Wednesday 8 Jun £75 Results
  NOTTS - HOLLINWELL (35)   Thursday 9 Jun £95 Results
  CHART HILLS (73)   Friday 17 Jun £88 Results
  THE BELFRY   26 Jun - 27 Jun £196 Results
  BEARWOOD LAKES (71)   Monday 4 Jul £110 Results
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL (28) & PYLE & KENFIG   18 Jul - 19 Jul £164 Results
  SUNNINGDALE (OLD) (17)   Wednesday 27 Jul £199 Results
  BEAU DESERT   Thursday 4 Aug £85 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE   Friday 12 Aug £150 Results
  WOODHALL SPA (2 Rounds)   21 Aug - 22 Aug £156 Results
  WEST SUSSEX (34)   Wednesday 31 Aug £105 Results
  PRINCES'S SANDWICH   Monday 12 Sep £85 Results
  ROYAL ST. GEORGE'S (12)   Tuesday 13 Sep £144 Results
  FAIRHAVEN   Wednesday 28 Sep £85 Results
  ROYAL LYTHAM & ST. ANNES (9)   Thursday 29 Sep £155 Results
  SPAIN (MAX 30)   8 Oct - 12 Oct £630 Results
  BEACONSFIELD   Tuesday 18 Oct £90 Results
  DESERT SPRINGS, SPAIN   17 Nov - 20 Nov Qualify Results
  FESTIVE FORE-BALL   Wednesday 14 Dec £95 Results
  VALE do LOBO ( 3 rounds )   22 Feb - 24 Feb £295 Results
  SAUNTON ( 2 rounds )   23 Mar - 24 Mar £150 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST (26) 27 holes   Tuesday 4 Apr £135 Results
  WOBURN, MARQUESS (63)   Tuesday 11 Apr £115 Results
  FORMBY (30)   Monday 24 Apr £115 Results
  SOUTHPORT & AINSDALE (36)   Tuesday 25 Apr £90 Results
  ROYAL BIRKDALE (3)   Wednesday 26 Apr £135 Results
  HILLSIDE (27)   Thursday 27 Apr £100 Results
  WENTWORTH - EAST (45)   Wednesday 17 May £165 Results
  COLLINGTREE PARK - MEMBERS GUEST DAY   Friday 2 Jun £85 Results
  THE BELFRY - PGA NATIONAL   18 Jun - 19 Jun £189 Results
  THE BRABAZON   Monday 19 Jun £125 Results
  ROYAL CINQUE PORTS (44)   Thursday 29 Jun £105 Results
  CHART HILLS (73)   Friday 30 Jun £90 Results
  WOODHALL SPA (2 rounds)   30 Jul - 31 Jul £160 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE - RED & BLUE (2 rounds)   Wednesday 9 Aug £154 Results
  SUNNINGDALE - THE OLD & THE NEW (2 rounds)   Tuesday 22 Aug £215 Results
  SCOTLAND - THE HIGHLANDS ( 4 rounds )   10 Sep - 13 Sep £515 Results
  BERKHAMSTED   Wednesday 20 Sep £88 Results
  WORPLESDON (73)   Wednesday 4 Oct £100 Results
  DESERT SPRINGS,SPAIN   16 Nov - 20 Nov Qualify Results
  WOBURN - MARQUESS COURSE   Tuesday 12 Dec £99 Results
  VALE do LOBO - inc 5 nts accomm, 4 rounds + car hire etc   1 Feb - 6 Feb £495 Results
  SAUNTON - inc D,B&B + 2 rounds   22 Mar - 23 Mar £170 Results
  THE GROVE (89)   Monday 16 Apr £170 Results
  GANTON (32) - 2 rounds   Thursday 10 May £135 Results
  ALWOODLEY (33) - 2 rounds   Friday 11 May £130 Results
  WOBURN, DUKES (60) - FORE Tour Corporate Event   Tuesday 5 Jun £155 Results
  GOLF PSYCHOLOGY CLINIC   Tuesday 12 Jun £150 Results
  CARNOUSTIE, 'THE OPEN EXPERIENCE' - optional 7 rounds inc.   19 Jun - 22 Jun £565 Results
  WALTON HEATH - 2 rounds   Thursday 5 Jul £220 Results
  THE PLAYERS CLUB (113) - Special Event - see Info   Wednesday 25 Jul £90 Results
  MARRIOTT FOREST OF ARDEN - inc D,B&B + 2 rounds   28 Jul - 29 Jul £160 Results
  SUNNINGDALE - 2 rounds   Wednesday 29 Aug £225 Results
  WOODHALL SPA - inc D,B&B + 2 rounds   Sunday 16 Sep £170 Results
  LISBON - inc 5 nts + 4 rounds + transfers   24 Sep - 28 Sep £650 Results
  BEARWOOD LAKES (69)   Monday 8 Oct £120 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE - 2 rounds - Rescheduled from 14 Aug   Monday 15 Oct £165 Results
  FORE TOUR MASTERS 2007   23 Nov - 25 Nov Qualify Results
  WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rounds RESCHEDULED TO 6 MAY 2021   Tuesday 2 Jun RESCHEDULED Results
  ROYAL PORTHCAWL, S Wales - one round   Tuesday 30 Mar £140 Results

What is a Championship Event?

Certain events are designated Championship Events and these are denoted by a on the schedule.

The prizes will be upgraded at the Championship Events and in addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score.