Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  
Season 2018

COURSE (spaces) DATE ENTRY FEE
  SPANISH OPEN, PGA CATALUNYA - 4 nights + 4 rounds   12 Oct - 16 Oct £960 Results
  TOUR FINAL - PGA CATALUNYA - 3 nights + 3 rounds   13 Oct - 16 Oct Free Entry Results
  LA MANGA CLASSIC, Murcia, Spain - 3 nights + 4 rounds   17 Nov - 20 Nov £694 Results
  SAWGRASS, Florida US - 6 nights + 5 rounds   7 Dec - 13 Dec £2377 Results
  VALE DO LOBO MASTERS, Algarve - 5 nights + 5 rounds   13 Jan - 17 Jan £630 Results
  MIDDLE EAST OPEN, Dubai & Abu Dhabi - 6 nights + 5 rnds   24 Feb - 2 Mar £1955 Results
  THAILAND OPEN, PHUKET - 7 nights + 5 rounds   3 Mar - 10 Mar £1813 Results
  HUNSTANTON, Norfolk - one round   Monday 19 Mar £105 Results
  ROYAL CROMER, Norfolk - one round   Tuesday 20 Mar £95 Results
  SHERINGHAM, Norfolk - one round   Wednesday 21 Mar £95 Results
  TRUMP TURNBERRY AILSA - 2 nights + 3 rounds   1 Apr - 3 Apr £796 Results
  THE GROVE, nr Watford - one round   Wednesday 11 Apr £169 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 12 Apr £230 Results
  SPRING BETTERBALL PAIRS - Frilford Heath - Red Course   Tuesday 17 Apr £130 Results
  TENERIFE OPEN - 6 nights + 5 rounds   21 Apr - 27 Apr £1363 Results
  ROYAL LYTHAM & ST ANNES, Lancashire - one round   Tuesday 8 May £220 Results
  WEST LANCS, nr Southport - one round   Wednesday 9 May £150 Results
  ROYAL BIRKDALE, Southport - one round   Thursday 10 May £280 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE, Ascot - 2 rounds RED & BLUE Thursday 17 May £235 Results
  DUTCH OPEN, Amsterdam - 3 nights + 4 rounds (1)   28 May - 31 May £1315 More Info
  WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rnds (9) Tuesday 5 Jun £180 More Info
  WOKING, Surrey - one round (15)   Wednesday 6 Jun £160 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (23)   Thursday 7 Jun £230 More Info
  GLENEAGLES EXPERIENCE - 2 nights + 3 rounds (3)   10 Jun - 12 Jun £995 More Info
  BLAIRGOWRIE, Perthshire - ROSEMOUNT COURSE (23)   Wednesday 13 Jun £130 More Info
  BLAIRGOWRIE, Perthshire - LANSDOWNE COURSE (27)   Thursday 14 Jun £130 More Info
  WOBURN G&CC, Beds - 2 rounds (17) Tuesday 19 Jun £315 More Info
  IRISH OPEN, N Ireland - 3 nights + 4 rounds (Full)   25 Jun - 28 Jun £1143 More Info
  GO NORTH WALES GOLF CLASSIC - 3 nights + 4 rounds (36)   3 Jul - 6 Jul £495 More Info
  ROYAL ST DAVIDS, West Wales - one round (29)   Saturday 7 Jul £120 More Info
  ABERDOVEY, West Wales - one round (29)   Sunday 8 Jul £120 More Info
  OLD THORNS, Hants - one night D,B&B + one round (28)   Wednesday 11 Jul £170 More Info
  WEST SUSSEX, Pulborough - 2 rnds   Thursday 12 Jul £210 More Info
  NOTTS HOLLINWELL, Mansfield - 2 rnds (2) Monday 16 Jul £190 More Info
  COXMOOR, Mansfield - one round (24)   Tuesday 17 Jul £135 More Info
  SHERWOOD FOREST, Nottingham - 2 rnds (22)   Wednesday 18 Jul £180 More Info
  SCOTTISH OPEN, Aberdeen 3 nights + 4 rounds (9)   26 Jul - 29 Jul £1065 More Info
  WORPLESDON, Surrey - 2 rnds (20)   Wednesday 1 Aug £190 More Info
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds (44)   Thursday 2 Aug £230 More Info
  SWISS OPEN - 3 nights + 4 rounds (Full)   9 Aug - 12 Aug £1110 More Info
  HANKLEY COMMON, Surrey - 2 rnds (34) Wednesday 22 Aug £200 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE - OLD & NEW - 2rnds (36)   Tuesday 28 Aug £314 More Info
  THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE - one round (28)   Wednesday 29 Aug £140 More Info
  SUNNINGDALE - OLD & NEW - 2rnds (31)   Thursday 30 Aug £314 More Info
  BULGARIAN OPEN - THRACIAN CLIFFS - 4 nights + 4 rounds (10)   11 Sep - 15 Sep £965 More Info
  ENGLISH OPEN, Bournemouth - 3 nights + 4 rounds (28)   25 Sep - 28 Sep £865 More Info
  STAYSURE TOUR FINAL, Andalucia - 3 nights + 3 rounds   Monday 8 Oct Free Entry More Info
  JAPAN OPEN - 9 nights + 6/7 rnds (1)   11 Nov - 21 Nov £6800 More Info
  PALM SPRINGS OPEN, California - 6 nights + 5 rounds (30)   25 Nov - 1 Dec £1570 More Info
  LAS VEGAS OPEN, Nevada - 5 nights + 5 rounds (19)   1 Dec - 6 Dec £1793 More Info

What is a Championship Event?

Certain 36 hole events are designated Championship Events and these are denoted by a In addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score. In 2017 the prize for winning a Championship Event will a superb feature-packed Motocaddy S3 PRO trolley with Lithium battery & matching Pro-Series cart bag worth over £650.