Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  
Season 2013

COURSE (spaces) DATE ENTRY FEE
  MIAMI FLORIDA CLASSIC - DORAL BLUE MONSTER, 7 nts + 5 rnds   24 Nov - 1 Dec £1430 Results
  ABU DHABI OPEN - 7 nights & 5 rounds   19 Jan - 26 Jan £1495 Results
  THAILAND OPEN - 9 nights & 5 rounds   22 Feb - 3 Mar £1460 Results
  THE GROVE, Hertfordshire   Wednesday 13 Mar £160 Results
  SPANISH OPEN - 4 nights & 4 rounds   21 Mar - 24 Mar £1127 Results
  ALDEBURGH, Suffolk   Wednesday 3 Apr £120 Results
  IPSWICH GC, PURDIS HEATH   Thursday 4 Apr £110 Results
  SAUNTON, Devon - 2 rnds + D,B&B 10 Apr - 11 Apr £197 Results
  THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE   Tuesday 16 Apr £98 Results
  ROYAL COUNTY DOWN & LOUGH ERNE - 3 nghts & 4 rnds   Monday 22 Apr £730 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 2 May £202 Results
  ENGLISH OPEN, Southport - 3 nights & 4 rounds   14 May - 17 May £880 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE, RED & BLUE - 2 rounds   Wednesday 22 May £210 Results
  WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rounds Tuesday 28 May £163 Results
  WORPLESDON, Surrey - 2 rounds   Wednesday 29 May £160 Results
  ROYAL WIMBLEDON, Surrey   Monday 3 Jun £160 Results
  IRISH OPEN - 3 nights & 4 rounds   8 Jun - 11 Jun £775 Results
  MARRIOTT ST PIERRE - OLD COURSE, Chepstow - 2 rnds, D,B&B 16 Jun - 17 Jun £179 Results
  GANTON, N Yorks - 2 rounds Wednesday 26 Jun £178 Results
  ALWOODLEY, Leeds 2 rounds   Thursday 27 Jun £155 Results
  REMEDY OAK, Hants   Tuesday 2 Jul £150 Results
  ISLE OF PURBECK,Dorset - 2 rounds   Wednesday 3 Jul £135 Results
  SCOTTISH OPEN - 3 nights & 4 rounds   15 Jul - 18 Jul £854 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Tuesday 16 Jul £202 Results
  WEST HILL, Surrey Rescheduled one round   Wednesday 24 Jul £100 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 25 Jul £202 Results
  WOODHALL SPA, Lincs - 2 nds, D,B&B 28 Jul - 29 Jul £209 Results
  HANKLEY COMMON, Surrey - 2 rnds Wednesday 7 Aug £177 Results
  EAST LOTHIAN CLASSIC - 3 nights & 4 rounds   12 Aug - 15 Aug £1164 Results
  WOBURN G&CC, Beds - 2 rnds Thursday 22 Aug £248 Results
  SUNNINGDALE, Ascot - OLD & NEW Courses - 2 rnds   Tuesday 27 Aug £280 Results
  ST GEORGES HILL, Surrey   Wednesday 28 Aug £178 Results
  SUNNINGDALE, Ascot - OLD & NEW Courses - 2 rnds   Thursday 29 Aug £280 Results
  BEARWOOD LAKES, nr Reading   Wednesday 4 Sep £140 Results
  THE BERKSHIRE, RED & BLUE - 2 rounds   Thursday 5 Sep £210 Results
  SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 12 Sep £202 Results
  PEBBLE BEACH CLASSIC - 7 nights & 5 rounds   14 Sep - 21 Sep £2755 Results
  BANDON DUNES - 3 nights & 4 rounds   21 Sep - 24 Sep £1480 Results
  FOREST OF ARDEN - D,B&B & 2 rnds ARDEN COURSE 6 Oct - 7 Oct £198 Results
  EAGT UK FINAL - TURNBERRY RESORT - 3 nights & 2 rnds AILSA   13 Oct - 16 Oct Free Entry Results

What is a Championship Event?

Certain 36 hole events are designated Championship Events and these are denoted by a In addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score. In 2017 the prize for winning a Championship Event will a superb feature-packed Motocaddy S3 PRO trolley with Lithium battery & matching Pro-Series cart bag worth over £650.